Latest Products http://www.floronation.com Latest Products Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:13:21 +0530 en-us http://www.floronation.com Artificial Bamboo http://www.floronation.com/artificial-bamboo.htm http://www.floronation.com/artificial-bamboo.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo shoots are the best option to create a horizontal partition. Apart from giving natural Green look, they attract Positive Energy to the place. Artificial Wall Mats http://www.floronation.com/artificial-wall-mats.htm http://www.floronation.com/artificial-wall-mats.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mats is the latest concept of the landscape. Whether it be a wall of Balcony, lobby or staircase, Green Wall gives a real cool effect. Artificial Grass http://www.floronation.com/artificial-grass-carpets.htm http://www.floronation.com/artificial-grass-carpets.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Grass is the best product for Terrace, Balcony & Garden. It can be customised in all shapes. Pvc, nylon, polymers, etc type of materials are used to make them. They can be installed in indoor and outdoor both places. The rugs are green in colours. We have machines that can produce sheets of artificial turfs. Their foams are light in weight. It gives aesthetic look, natural feel & long lasting life. Pebbles http://www.floronation.com/polished-pebble-stones.htm http://www.floronation.com/polished-pebble-stones.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have all variants of Natural Pebbles, Polished Pebbles, Onyx Pebbles, Raw Garden Stones. We also cater to the clients overseas. Artificial Flower http://www.floronation.com/artificial-flower.htm http://www.floronation.com/artificial-flower.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. We are offering excellence in the form of Artificial Flowers Arrangement to enhance the buyers' content. Artificial Greenery http://www.floronation.com/artificial-greenery.htm http://www.floronation.com/artificial-greenery.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top-notch suppliers, engaged in offering the best quality Artificial Greenery. Established in Mumbai(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. We offfer to create Flower Beds or Green Areas, We have Flowers, Green Shrubs, Creepers & Falling Plants. Artificial Plants & Trees http://www.floronation.com/artificial-plants-trees.htm http://www.floronation.com/artificial-plants-trees.htm Thu, 28 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To bring Nature to your home or Office, Artificial Plants are the best tools. We have Plants from 2 ft to 10 ft size; varying from Ficus, Maples, Palms to Flowering Plants.